The Centre offers specialized training in its areas of expertise across several domains established in its R&D Labs. Targeted training is offered to industry and academia to help them appreciate and nurture new and upcoming technologies that they can harness to improve their business and upgrade students to meet industry standards thereby improving their employability.

Following is a list of organizations where the Centre has provided training to their employees in emerging and trending technological areas.

  1. Adnano Technologies, Shimoga, Karnataka
  2. Aditya Birla Science and Technology Co. Pvt. Ltd., Navi Mumbai
  3. DXN Manufacturing (I) Pvt. Ltd., Pondicherry
  4. Central Power Research Institute, Bangalore
  5. Institute of Wood Science and Technology, Bengaluru
  6. Acharya Institute of Technology, Bengaluru
  7. Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology, Hyderabad
  8. MSRIT, Bangalore
  9. R V College of Engineering, Bengaluru
  10. Manipal University, Jaipur
  11. City Engineering College, Bengaluru
  12. K S Institute of Technology, Bengaluru
  13. SET, Jain University, Bengaluru
  14. University of Mysore, Mysore
  15. Jain (Deemed-to-be) University, Bengaluru
  16. JSSATE, Bangalore
  17. PES University, Bangalore
  18. Maharani Lakshmi Ammanni College, Bangalore
  19. Indian Academy Degree college, Bangalore
  20. Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore
  21. Amruta Institute of Engineering and Management Science, Bengaluru
  22. University Visvesvaraya College of Engineering, Bengaluru
  23. DBIT, Bengaluru
  24. ATME College of Engineering, Mysore
  25. NERIST, Nirhuli, Arunchal Pradesh
  26. S J B Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  27. R Y M Engineering College, Ballari
  28. RNSIT, Bengaluru
  29. Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  30. Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology, Chikmagalur
  31. Ameliorate Biotech Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore
  32. M S Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences, Bangalore
  33. Dayananda Sagar Academy of Technology and Management, Bangalore
  34. The Oxford College of Science, Bangalore
  35. NMAMIT, Nitte, Udupi
  36. NITTE Meenakshi College, Bengaluru
  37. JSS Science and Technology University, Mysuru
  38. Dr. T Thimmaiah Institute of Technology, KGF
  39. Mangalore University, Mangalagangotri